Monday, December 11, 2017
Select Language:

Discounts

Сurrency

1 Russian ruble (RUR):

THB 1.05
The Thai baht

The official rate 12 December , 2012.
usdUSD59.23
eurEUR69.80

How to reach the hotel from the airport in Bangkok Suvarnabhumi?

Option number 1

TAXI

For a taxi from the airport there is usually a flat rate of an average of 1,000 baht. A more economical option to get up the escalator to the 4th floor and take a taxi there, which brought on the Departure (Departures). There are no taxis as such, taxi drivers are just after the delivery of passengers and their regulators immediately thrown out, so they are happy to take anyone who needs to go.

IMPORTANT! Make sure that you have agreed with the taxi driver about the amount and that this amount is included and the road to the hotel and the cost of gasoline and travel on the toll road (and sometimes the taxi drivers try to cheat and start asking passengers to pay for all of the above)

Option number 2

BUS AIRPORT - PATTAYA

The most simple, reliable and budget option is to get to us on the bus. The government bus to Jomthien, Pattaya departs from the 1st floor, exit number 8, daily 06.45, 09.15, 13.15 17.15. The cost of 106 baht. If your flight arrives conveniently coincides with the schedule of the bus, we recommend using these option.

Address: : 334/98-99 Moo 12 Nongprue Banglamung Chonburi Pattaya 20150
Phone: +66 82 213 8283 / +66 38 231 311 (Thailand)  +7 903 2100585 (Moscow)   | Email: euroasiajomtien@hotmail.com

Полёт на истребителях Л-29

Sunday, December 17, 2017
Выбор языка сайта:

Скидки и акции

Курсы валют

1 российский рубль (RUR):

THB 1.05
Таиландский бат

Официальный курс ЦБ РФ на 16 Декабря 2012 года.
usdUSD58.90
eurEUR69.43

Как доехать до отеля из аэропорта Бангкока Suvarnabhumi?

Создание сайта без предоплаты с бесплатным продвижение.

Вариант №1

ТАКСИ

Для такси из аэропорта обычно существует единая ставка в среднем около 1000 бат. Более экономный вариант подняться на эскалаторе на 4-й этаж и взять такси там, куда привозят на Вылет (Departures).  Там нет стоянки такси, как таковой, таксисты просто стоят после доставки пассажиров, и их сразу выгоняют регулировщики, поэтому они с радостью берут всех, кому нужно ехать.

ВАЖНО! Убедитесь в том, что Вы договорились с таксистом о сумме и что в эту сумму входит и дорога до отеля и стоимость бензина и проезд по платной дороге (иногда таксисты пытаются обмануть пассажиров и начинают просить доплатить за все вышеперечисленное)

Вариант №2

АВТОБУС АЭРОПОРТ -  PATTAYA

Самый простой, надёжный и бюджетный вариант это добраться до нас на автобусе. Правительственный автобус до Jomthien, Pattaya отходит с 1-го этажа, выхода №8, ежедневно 06.45, 09.15, 13.15 17.15. Стоимость 106 бат. Если прилёт вашего рейса удобно совмещается с расписанием автобуса, рекомендуем воспользоваться именно эти вариантом.

Наш адрес: 334/98-99 Moo 12 Nongprue Banglamung Chonburi Pattaya 20150
Телефоны: +66 82 213 8283 / +66 38 231 311 (Тайланд)  +7 903 2100585 (Москва)   | Email: euroasiajomtien@hotmail.com

Полёт на истребителе Л-29