Monday, December 11, 2017
Select Language:

Discounts

Сurrency

1 Russian ruble (RUR):

THB 1.05
The Thai baht

The official rate 12 December , 2012.
usdUSD59.23
eurEUR69.80

About us

Welcome to the Guest House of Euro Asia Jomtien!

In the center of Jomtien beach, on the eastern side of the Gulf of Siam Pattaya City and just 50 meters from the beach you will find our small guest house with restaurant.

There are 14 spacious rooms for your comfort and convenience, here you can enjoy the sandy beach of Jomtien is a few meters from the hotel.

Jomtien Beach calmer and less chaotic than the better known and central beach of Pattaya is ideal for those who want to be away and at the same time close to the crowd. Jomtien attracts both natives and tourists who come here to bask in the sun, enjoy the cool sea breeze.

The beach is ideal for those who want to find a quiet corner in the shade of an umbrella. Persons interested in water sports will not be disappointed - for them on the beach is water skiing, paragliding, windsurfing, banana, and much more.

The company "Artem & Agata Company LTD" was founded in 2010. On January 1, 2011 operating in the market of hotel services and catering city Pattaya (Phatthaya) in Thailand. Since the beginning of our work was done a thorough overhaul in hotel rooms, better service at a restaurant, changes in the restaurant's menu, where you can now try the Russian, Asian, as well as many Thai dishes.

 

Address: : 334/98-99 Moo 12 Nongprue Banglamung Chonburi Pattaya 20150
Phone: +66 82 213 8283 / +66 38 231 311 (Thailand)  +7 903 2100585 (Moscow)   | Email: euroasiajomtien@hotmail.com

Полёт на истребителях Л-29

Thursday, October 19, 2017
Выбор языка сайта:

Скидки и акции

Курсы валют

1 российский рубль (RUR):

THB 1.05
Таиландский бат

Официальный курс ЦБ РФ на 20 Октября 2012 года.
usdUSD57.57
eurEUR67.93

О нас

Создание сайта без предоплаты с бесплатным продвижение.

Добро пожаловать в Гостевой Дом Euro Asia Jomtien!

В центре Jomtien beach, на восточной стороне Сиамского залива города Паттайи и всего в 50 метрах от пляжа вы найдете наш небольшой гостевой дом с рестораном.

Есть 14 просторных номеров, оборудованных для Вашего комфорта и удобства, здесь Вы можете насладиться песчаным пляжем Jomtien находившимся в нескольких метрах от гостиницы.

Пляж Jomtien более спокоен и менее хаотичен, чем более известный центральный пляж Паттайи и идеально подходит для тех, кто желает быть далеко и в то же время близко к толпе. Jomtien привлекает как туземцев так и туристов, которые приезжают сюда, чтобы погреться на солнце, насладиться прохладным морским бризом.

Пляж идеально подходит для тех, кто желает найти свой тихий уголок в тени зонтика. Лица, заинтересованные в водных видах спорта не будут разочарованы - для них на пляже есть водные лыжи, параглайдинг, виндсерфинг, катание на банане и многое другое.

Компания "Artem & Agata Company LTD" создана в 2010 году. С 1 января 2011 года работает на рынке гостиничных услуг и ресторанного бизнеса города Паттая (Phatthaya) в Тайланде. С начала нашей работы был сделан качественный ремонт в гостиничных номерах, улучшено сервисное обслуживание в ресторане, внесены изменения в меню ресторана, где Вы сейчас может попробовать русские, азиатские, а также многочисленные тайские блюда.

 

Наш адрес: 334/98-99 Moo 12 Nongprue Banglamung Chonburi Pattaya 20150
Телефоны: +66 82 213 8283 / +66 38 231 311 (Тайланд)  +7 903 2100585 (Москва)   | Email: euroasiajomtien@hotmail.com

Полёт на истребителе Л-29